Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Jul
15
Summer Camp: Automotive Engineering (6th - 12th Grade)
July 15 - Monday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
16
Summer Camp: Automotive Engineering (6th - 12th Grade)
July 16 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
17
Summer Camp: Automotive Engineering (6th - 12th Grade)
July 17 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
18
Summer Camp: Automotive Engineering (6th - 12th Grade)
July 18 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
19
Summer Camp: Automotive Engineering (6th - 12th Grade)
July 19 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
02
AUTOMOTIVE CAMP FIELD TRIP - (1:00 PM)
August 2 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Aug
06
MHS Class Day
August 6 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Aug
07
MHS Tutoring & Bonus Classes
August 7 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Aug
08
MHS Class Day
August 8 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Aug
13
MHS Class Day
August 13 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Aug
14
MHS Tutoring & Bonus Classes
August 14 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Aug
15
MHS Class Day
August 15 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Aug
20
MHS Class Day
August 20 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Aug
21
MHS Tutoring & Bonus Classes
August 21 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Aug
22
MHS Class Day
August 22 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Aug
27
MHS Class Day
August 27 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Aug
28
MHS Tutoring & Bonus Classes
August 28 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Aug
29
MHS Class Day
August 29 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Sep
03
MHS Class Day
September 3 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Sep
04
MHS Tutoring & Bonus Classes
September 4 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Sep
05
MHS Class Day
September 5 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Sep
10
MHS Class Day
September 10 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Sep
11
MHS Tutoring & Bonus Classes
September 11 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Sep
12
MHS Class Day
September 12 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Sep
17
MHS Class Day
September 17 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Sep
18
MHS Tutoring & Bonus Classes
September 18 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Sep
19
MHS Class Day
September 19 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Sep
24
MHS Class Day
September 24 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Sep
25
MHS Tutoring & Bonus Classes
September 25 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Sep
26
MHS Class Day
September 26 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
01
No Classes - FALL BREAK
October 1 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
02
No Classes - FALL BREAK
October 2 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
03
No Classes - FALL BREAK
October 3 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
08
No Classes - FALL BREAK
October 8 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
09
No Classes - FALL BREAK
October 9 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
10
No Classes - FALL BREAK
October 10 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
15
MHS Class Day
October 15 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
16
MHS Tutoring & Bonus Classes
October 16 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
17
MHS Class Day
October 17 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
22
MHS Class Day
October 22 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
23
MHS Tutoring & Bonus Classes
October 23 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
24
MHS Class Day
October 24 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
29
MHS Class Day
October 29 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
30
MHS Tutoring & Bonus Classes
October 30 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
31
MHS Class Day
October 31 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
05
MHS Class Day
November 5 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
06
MHS Tutoring & Bonus Classes
November 6 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
07
MHS Class Day
November 7 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
12
MHS Class Day
November 12 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
13
MHS Tutoring & Bonus Classes
November 13 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
14
MHS Class Day
November 14 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
19
MHS Class Day
November 19 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
20
MHS Tutoring & Bonus Classes
November 20 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
21
MHS Class Day
November 21 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
26
No Classes - Thanksgiving Break
November 26 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
27
No Classes - Thanksgiving Break
November 27 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
28
No Classes - Thanksgiving Break
November 28 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
03
MHS Class Day
December 3 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
04
MHS Tutoring & Bonus Classes
December 4 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
05
MHS Class Day
December 5 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
10
MHS Class Day
December 10 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
11
MHS Tutoring & Bonus Classes
December 11 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
12
MHS Class Day
December 12 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
17
No Classes - Winter Break
December 17 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
18
No Classes - Winter Break
December 18 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
19
No Classes - Winter Break
December 19 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
24
No Classes - Winter Break
December 24 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
25
No Classes - Winter Break
December 25 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
26
No Classes - Winter Break
December 26 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
31
No Classes - Winter Break
December 31 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
01
No Classes - Winter Break
January 1 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
02
No Classes - Winter Break
January 2 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
07
No Classes - Winter Break
January 7 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
08
No Classes - Winter Break
January 8 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
09
No Classes - Winter Break
January 9 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
14
MHS Class Day
January 14 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
15
MHS Tutoring & Bonus Classes
January 15 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
16
MHS Class Day
January 16 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
21
MHS Class Day
January 21 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
22
MHS Tutoring & Bonus Classes
January 22 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
23
MHS Class Day
January 23 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
28
MHS Class Day
January 28 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
29
MHS Tutoring & Bonus Classes
January 29 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
30
MHS Class Day
January 30 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
04
MHS Class Day
February 4 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
05
MHS Tutoring & Bonus Classes
February 5 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
06
MHS Class Day
February 6 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
11
MHS Class Day
February 11 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
12
MHS Tutoring & Bonus Classes
February 12 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
13
MHS Class Day
February 13 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
18
MHS Class Day
February 18 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
19
MHS Tutoring & Bonus Classes
February 19 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
20
MHS Class Day
February 20 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
25
MHS Class Day
February 25 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
26
MHS Tutoring & Bonus Classes
February 26 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
27
MHS Class Day
February 27 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
04
No Classes - March Break
March 4 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
05
No Classes - March Break
March 5 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
06
No Classes - March Break
March 6 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
11
MHS Class Day
March 11 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM