Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Dec
05
MHS Class Day
December 5 - Monday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
05
Perspective Family Tour
December 5 - Monday
12:00 PM - 12:40 PM
Dec
07
MHS Class Day
December 7 - Wednesday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
07
Perspective Family Tour
December 7 - Wednesday
12:00 PM - 12:40 PM
Dec
12
MHS Class Day
December 12 - Monday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
12
Perspective Family Tour
December 12 - Monday
12:00 PM - 12:40 PM
Dec
14
MHS Class Day
December 14 - Wednesday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
14
Perspective Family Tour
December 14 - Wednesday
12:00 PM - 12:40 PM
Dec
19
MHS - CLOSED - NO CLASS
December 19 - Monday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
21
MHS - CLOSED - NO CLASS
December 21 - Wednesday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
26
MHS - CLOSED - NO CLASS
December 26 - Monday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
28
MHS - CLOSED - NO CLASS
December 28 - Wednesday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
02
MHS - CLOSED - NO CLASS
January 2 - Monday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
04
MHS - CLOSED - NO CLASS
January 4 - Wednesday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
09
MHS - CLOSED - NO CLASS
January 9 - Monday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
11
MHS - CLOSED - NO CLASS
January 11 - Wednesday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
16
MHS - CLOSED - NO CLASS
January 16 - Monday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
18
MHS Class Day
January 18 - Wednesday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
23
MHS Class Day
January 23 - Monday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
25
MHS Class Day
January 25 - Wednesday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
30
MHS Class Day
January 30 - Monday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
01
MHS Class Day
February 1 - Wednesday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
06
MHS Class Day
February 6 - Monday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
08
MHS Class Day
February 8 - Wednesday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
13
MHS Class Day
February 13 - Monday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
15
MHS Class Day
February 15 - Wednesday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
20
MHS - CLOSED - NO CLASS
February 20 - Monday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
22
MHS Class Day
February 22 - Wednesday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
27
MHS Class Day
February 27 - Monday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
01
MHS Class Day
March 1 - Wednesday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
06
MHS Class Day
March 6 - Monday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
08
MHS Class Day
March 8 - Wednesday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
13
MHS Class Day
March 13 - Monday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
15
MHS Class Day
March 15 - Wednesday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
20
MHS Class Day
March 20 - Monday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
22
MHS Class Day
March 22 - Wednesday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
27
MHS - CLOSED - NO CLASS
March 27 - Monday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
29
MHS - CLOSED - NO CLASS
March 29 - Wednesday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
03
MHS - CLOSED - NO CLASS
April 3 - Monday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
05
MHS - CLOSED - NO CLASS
April 5 - Wednesday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
10
MHS Class Day
April 10 - Monday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
12
MHS Class Day
April 12 - Wednesday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
17
MHS Class Day
April 17 - Monday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
19
MHS Class Day
April 19 - Wednesday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
24
MHS Class Day
April 24 - Monday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
26
MHS Class Day
April 26 - Wednesday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
May
01
MHS Class Day
May 1 - Monday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
May
03
MHS Class Day
May 3 - Wednesday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
May
08
MHS Class Day
May 8 - Monday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
May
10
MHS Class Day
May 10 - Wednesday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
May
15
MHS Class Day
May 15 - Monday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
May
17
MHS Class Day
May 17 - Wednesday
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM