Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Oct
25
MHS Class Day
October 25 - Monday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Oct
27
MHS Class Day
October 27 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Nov
01
MHS Class Day
November 1 - Monday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Nov
03
MHS Class Day
November 3 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Nov
08
MHS Class Day
November 8 - Monday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Nov
10
MHS Class Day
November 10 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Nov
15
MHS Class Day
November 15 - Monday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Nov
17
MHS Class Day
November 17 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Nov
22
MHS CLOSED - Thanksgiving Break
November 22 - Monday
Nov
24
MHS CLOSED - Thanksgiving Break
November 24 - Wednesday
Nov
29
MHS Class Day
November 29 - Monday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Dec
01
MHS Class Day
December 1 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Dec
06
MHS Class Day
December 6 - Monday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Dec
08
MHS Class Day
December 8 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Dec
13
MHS CLOSED - WINTER BREAK
December 13 - Monday
Dec
15
MHS CLOSED - WINTER BREAK
December 15 - Wednesday
Dec
20
MHS CLOSED - WINTER BREAK
December 20 - Monday
Dec
22
MHS CLOSED - WINTER BREAK
December 22 - Wednesday
Dec
27
MHS CLOSED - WINTER BREAK
December 27 - Monday
Dec
29
MHS CLOSED - WINTER BREAK
December 29 - Wednesday
Jan
03
MHS CLOSED - WINTER BREAK
January 3 - Monday
Jan
05
MHS CLOSED - WINTER BREAK
January 5 - Wednesday
Jan
10
MHS Class Day
January 10 - Monday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Jan
12
MHS Class Day
January 12 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Jan
17
MHS CLOSED - MLK DAY
January 17 - Monday
Jan
19
MHS Class Day
January 19 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Jan
24
MHS Class Day
January 24 - Monday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Jan
26
MHS Class Day
January 26 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Jan
31
MHS Class Day
January 31 - Monday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Feb
02
MHS Class Day
February 2 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Feb
07
MHS Class Day
February 7 - Monday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Feb
09
MHS Class Day
February 9 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Feb
14
MHS Class Day
February 14 - Monday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Feb
16
MHS Class Day
February 16 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Feb
21
MHS CLOSED - President's Day
February 21 - Monday
Feb
23
MHS Class Day
February 23 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Feb
28
MHS Class Day
February 28 - Monday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Mar
02
MHS Class Day
March 2 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Mar
07
MHS Class Day
March 7 - Monday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Mar
09
MHS Class Day
March 9 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Mar
14
MHS Class Day
March 14 - Monday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Mar
16
MHS Class Day
March 16 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Mar
21
MHS Class Day
March 21 - Monday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Mar
23
MHS Class Day
March 23 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Mar
28
NO MHS - SPRING BREAK
March 28 - Monday
Mar
30
NO MHS - SPRING BREAK
March 30 - Wednesday
Apr
04
MHS CLOSED - SPRING BREAK
April 4 - Monday
Apr
06
NO MHS - SPRING BREAK
April 6 - Wednesday
Apr
11
MHS Class Day
April 11 - Monday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Apr
13
MHS Class Day
April 13 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Apr
18
MHS Class Day
April 18 - Monday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Apr
20
MHS Class Day
April 20 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Apr
25
MHS Class Day
April 25 - Monday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Apr
27
MHS Class Day
April 27 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
May
02
MHS Class Day
May 2 - Monday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
May
04
MHS Class Day
May 4 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
May
09
MHS Class Day
May 9 - Monday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
May
11
MHS Class Day
May 11 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
May
16
MHS Class Day
May 16 - Monday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
May
18
MHS Class Day
May 18 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM