Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Jan
31
MHS - Friday Classes Resume - Spring Semester Begins
January 31 - Friday
08:10 AM - 01:05 PM
Feb
03
MHS - Monday Classes
February 3 - Monday
08:10 AM - 02:05 PM
Feb
07
MHS - Friday Classes
February 7 - Friday
08:10 AM - 01:05 PM
Feb
10
MHS - Monday Classes
February 10 - Monday
08:10 AM - 02:05 PM
Feb
11
Outdoor Murfreesboro-Endangered Species
February 11 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
12
Valentines Exchange Party!
February 12 - Wednesday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Feb
14
MHS - Friday Classes
February 14 - Friday
08:10 AM - 01:05 PM
Feb
17
NO MHS - Presidents Day
February 17 - Monday
Feb
21
MHS - Friday Classes
February 21 - Friday
08:10 AM - 01:05 PM
Feb
24
MHS - Monday Classes
February 24 - Monday
08:10 AM - 02:05 PM
Feb
24
Information Meeting & Tour
February 24 - Monday
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
28
MHS - Friday Classes
February 28 - Friday
08:10 AM - 01:05 PM
Mar
02
MHS - Monday Classes
March 2 - Monday
08:10 AM - 02:05 PM
Mar
06
MHS - Friday Classes
March 6 - Friday
08:10 AM - 01:05 PM
Mar
09
MHS - Monday Classes
March 9 - Monday
08:10 AM - 02:05 PM
Mar
09
Information Meeting & Tour
March 9 - Monday
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
13
MHS - Friday Classes
March 13 - Friday
08:10 AM - 01:05 PM
Mar
16
MHS - Monday Classes
March 16 - Monday
08:10 AM - 02:05 PM
Mar
18
Outdoor Murfreesboro-Insect IQ
March 18 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
20
MHS - Friday Classes
March 20 - Friday
08:10 AM - 01:05 PM
Mar
23
MHS - Monday Classes
March 23 - Monday
08:10 AM - 02:05 PM
Mar
23
Information Meeting & Tour
March 23 - Monday
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
27
MHS - Friday Classes
March 27 - Friday
08:10 AM - 01:05 PM
Mar
30
NO MHS - SPRING BREAK
March 30 - Monday
Apr
03
NO MHS - SPRING BREAK
April 3 - Friday
Apr
06
MHS - Monday Classes
April 6 - Monday
08:10 AM - 02:05 PM
Apr
07
Outdoor Murfreesboro- Animal Tracks and Signs
April 7 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Apr
10
MHS - Friday Classes
April 10 - Friday
08:10 AM - 01:05 PM
Apr
13
MHS - Monday Classes
April 13 - Monday
08:10 AM - 02:05 PM
Apr
17
MHS - Friday Classes
April 17 - Friday
08:10 AM - 01:05 PM
Apr
20
MHS - Monday Classes
April 20 - Monday
08:10 AM - 02:05 PM
Apr
21
Outdoor Murfreesboro-Plants
April 21 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Apr
24
MHS - Friday Classes
April 24 - Friday
08:10 AM - 01:05 PM
Apr
27
MHS - Monday Classes
April 27 - Monday
08:10 AM - 02:05 PM
May
01
MHS - Friday Classes
May 1 - Friday
08:10 AM - 01:05 PM
May
02
Junior Business Expo
May 2 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
May
04
MHS - Monday Classes
May 4 - Monday
08:10 AM - 02:05 PM
May
08
MHS - Friday Classes
May 8 - Friday
08:10 AM - 01:05 PM
May
11
MHS - Monday Classes
May 11 - Monday
08:10 AM - 02:05 PM
May
15
MHS - Friday Classes
May 15 - Friday
08:10 AM - 01:05 PM
May
18
Semester Showcase & Community Picnic
May 18 - Monday
08:10 AM - 02:30 PM