Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Nov
27
MHS CLOSED - Thanksgiving Break
November 27 - Friday
Nov
30
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
November 30 - Monday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
Dec
04
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
December 4 - Friday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
Dec
07
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
December 7 - Monday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
Dec
11
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
December 11 - Friday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
Dec
14
MHS CLOSED - WINTER BREAK
December 14 - Monday
Dec
18
MHS CLOSED - WINTER BREAK
December 18 - Friday
Dec
21
MHS CLOSED - WINTER BREAK
December 21 - Monday
Dec
25
MHS CLOSED - WINTER BREAK
December 25 - Friday
Dec
28
MHS CLOSED - WINTER BREAK
December 28 - Monday
Jan
01
MHS CLOSED - WINTER BREAK
January 1 - Friday
Jan
04
MHS CLOSED - WINTER BREAK
January 4 - Monday
Jan
08
MHS CLOSED - WINTER BREAK
January 8 - Friday
Jan
11
MHS CLOSED - WINTER BREAK
January 11 - Monday
Jan
15
MHS CLOSED - WINTER BREAK
January 15 - Friday
Jan
18
MHS CLOSED - WINTER BREAK
January 18 - Monday
Jan
22
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
January 22 - Friday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
Jan
25
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
January 25 - Monday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
Jan
29
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
January 29 - Friday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
Feb
01
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
February 1 - Monday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
Feb
05
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
February 5 - Friday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
Feb
08
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
February 8 - Monday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
Feb
12
MHS - CLOSED
February 12 - Friday
Feb
15
MHS - CLOSED
February 15 - Monday
Feb
19
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
February 19 - Friday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
Feb
22
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
February 22 - Monday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
Feb
26
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
February 26 - Friday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
Mar
01
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
March 1 - Monday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
Mar
05
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
March 5 - Friday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
Mar
08
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
March 8 - Monday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
Mar
12
MHS - CLOSED
March 12 - Friday
Mar
15
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
March 15 - Monday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
Mar
19
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
March 19 - Friday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
Mar
22
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
March 22 - Monday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
Mar
26
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
March 26 - Friday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
Mar
29
MHS CLOSED - SPRING BREAK
March 29 - Monday
Apr
02
MHS CLOSED - SPRING BREAK
April 2 - Friday
Apr
05
MHS - CLOSED
April 5 - Monday
Apr
09
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
April 9 - Friday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
Apr
12
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
April 12 - Monday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
Apr
16
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
April 16 - Friday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
Apr
19
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
April 19 - Monday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
Apr
23
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
April 23 - Friday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
Apr
26
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
April 26 - Monday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
Apr
30
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
April 30 - Friday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
May
03
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
May 3 - Monday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
May
07
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
May 7 - Friday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
May
10
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
May 10 - Monday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
May
14
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
May 14 - Friday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
May
17
MHS - Tutorial & Cooperative Classes (In Person)
May 17 - Monday
09:30 AM - 02:05 PM
May
21
MHS Field Day
May 21 - Friday